As the title says, I am celebrating two years of blogging!

get

I want to thank everyone who reads my work. You are why I blog. I take so much joy in meeting new people and getting to share the gospel in such a weird way.

I’ve made life long friends through blogging and found direction for my life.

This year should be very exciting as I have started an anime ministry club! I can’t wait to share with you guys!

So, in honor of my anniversary, let’s play a game!
See how well you know me! Take the following quiz. Answer it in the comments and the winner will get a free commissioned piece of art from me!

On June 4th, I will announce the winner! Comment your twitter username so that I can message you if you win and then I can ask what kind of art you want from me.

Here we go!

bakuman1106

  1. What is my favorite anime?

A. Naruto B. Rurouni Kenshin trust and betrayal C. Noragami

2. What is my favorite style of art?

A. Anime B. Art Nouveau C. Impressionism

3. Who is my dream anime man?

A. Kenshin B. Itachi C. Minato

4. What do I want to do after college?

A. Be a missionary to Japan B. Be a professional blogger C. Write animation

Frodo-aragorn

5. Other then anime, what is my all time favorite thing to nerd out to?

A. Lots of the Rings B. Star Wars C. Disney

6. Who is my favorite music artist?

A. Twenty One Pilots B. Bump of Chicken (check them out) C. The Killers

7. How many sisters do I have?

A. 2 B. 3 C. 4

8. What is my current job?

A. Gymnastics coach B. work in local store C. Camp counselor

9. When did I become an otaku?

A. Middle school B. High school C. College

IMG_2810

10. What was my first cosplay?

A. Sakura Harmon B. Kushina C. Female Jedi

11. What is my favorite bible verse?

A. Jeremiah 29:11 B. Psalm 46:10 C. Psalm 16:8

Naruto's_Promise

12. What was my first anime?

A. Naruto B. Rurouni Kenshin C. Sword Art Online

I wish you all luck! Be sure to comment your answers!

